the Institute of Power Engineers
Maritimes Branch Officers

Executive
President     Blair Saulnier
Email:president@ipemaritimes.com

Past President     Jude Rankin
Email:past.president@ipemaritimes.com

First Vice President     Jim Reid
Email:1st.vice.president@ipemaritimes.com

Second Vice President     David Horne
Email:2nd.vice.president@ipemaritimes.com

Secretary     Clayton White
Email:secretary@ipemaritimes.com

Treasurer     Mark Boudreau
Email:treasurer@ipemaritimes.com

Area Director     Blair Saulnier
Email:area.director@ipemaritimes.com

Area Representatives     Jim Reid, Clayton White
Email:area.representatives@ipemaritimes.com



© Institute of Power Engineers - Maritimes Branch
Site design by CyberPages web site design